Thursday, 24 May 2012

Splash Into Summer Hop

Enter the Splash Into Summer Hop to Win FREE Books!

This giveaway has ONE prize of 1 Paperback of your choice (shipped anywhere in the world!) and several prizes of a Kindle book of your choice.
To enter, just Follow this blog, then please leave a Comment here stating:
1) That you have followed this blog
2) Write YES or NO after the word "Kindle" (whether or not you have any Kindle app. so I can send you a Kindle book.)
3) Your email address.
4) Whether you would like to win Book 1, 2, or 3.
IF you do not wish to put your email address here, or IF for any reason you are unable to leave a message here, please email me at mrskathleenwiseman (at) gmail (dot) com and I will put you in the draw.
Also - this has nothing to do with the competition - please Follow me on Twitter! @CleanRomanceBks
Thanks, and good luck!
To find the next blog in the giveaway hop, just click on the above image!
Here are the prizes.

***Please note: Although these books are part of a series, they are easily read separately, and in any order.

Book 1.
By His Grace (The Morgan Brothers Book 1)
Book ONE of The Morgan Brothers series
230 printed pages
Grace Elliot, under the advice of a family friend, broke her engagement to Daniel Morgan four years earlier as she did not want to be the wife of a Pastor. Now she has returned home to southern California from England due to her father's illness and intends to avoid Daniel at all costs. This proves to be more difficult than she thought, and his attempts to speak to Grace are thwarted by the beautiful Courtney. The dubious Jason Highfield is added to the mix. By His Grace is a sweet romance.

Savannah (Books With Bite)'s review
May 09, 12
Love. Love. Love. Finally a real romance without lusty sex. A good Christian romance about God's love and grace. I adored that this book is realistic. People are not perfect. We make mistakes. And the Lord is the only one who can help us. I loved that this book isn't overly preachy either. It just plain ol' God's love with a nice touch of romance. I can't wait to read the next book.

Book 2.
Caroline's Gift (The Morgan Brothers Book 2)
Book TWO of The Morgan Brothers series.
214 printed pages
Caroline Elliot fancies herself as a matchmaker. Her handsome friend, the pastor Jeremiah Morgan, warns her not to meddle with love, but his warnings fall on deaf ears.
Her latest attempt to play Cupid for her new friend Sarah Meade has gone amiss in more ways than one.
Will Caroline find true love, or she is destined to remain single forever?
Will her gift of matchmaking ruin her one true chance at happiness?

Book 3. (Release date: early April, 2012.)
That Which is Secret (The Morgan Brothers Book 3)

Book THREE of The Morgan Brothers series.
Courtney has been in love with Ezra Morgan for many years but as a young man, Ezra became engaged to Abby Bradford, now a missionary in Africa. While Abby does not appear to want the engagement, for reasons of her own she refuses to break it.
A heartbroken Courtney herself becomes a missionary and flees to Australia. How will an Aboriginal rock painting change her life and bring her true love?